New England Pet Partners, Inc. 501c.3

Enhancing Well-Being and Education with Pet Assisted Therapy


The following teams are up-to-date on their Pet Partner Registrations to the best of our knowledge.  

Teams are asked to fill out a Website Team Info Form to update changes. There is no charge for this service.

Facilities / Seekers - fill out the Facility/Team Connection Form. This will appear in NEPP Connects.

Teams can contact you directly, saving time and energy, and ensuring a match that will meet your needs.

We recommend that you set up an appointment with the contact (facility, individual or team). Send a follow-up email.

This creates a professional connection with integrity, that clarifies expectations, commitment, flexibility, distance and duration, and if any, costs of visits (i.e. a healthcare professional working on treatment planning/contractual).

For a complete list of Registered Pet Partners visit Pet Partners Corporate. Enjoy the Journey!

For a complete list of Registered Pet Partners visit Pet Partners Corporate. Enjoy the Journey!

Team Name

Reg / Lic / Badge

City

State

Phone

Email

Grace Albright

687776

Pelham

NH

603-508-2500

snugglekitty@comcast.net


Melanie Beaulieu

703089

Hampstead

NH


melbeau234@gmail.com


Mary Blake

NEPP Secretary

Salem

NH

978-808-8721

Maryb@nepetpartners.org

Linda Browne

50440

Laconia

NH

472-8551


Cheryle Cafiero

90058

Hooksett

NH


cheryle.cafiero@gmail.com

Karen Clark

700136

Derry

NH

603-475-4394

2ndchancelove@gmail.com

Donna Dempsey

701535

Hooksett

NH

603-540-2514

Donnademps@comcast.net

Sue Drouin

53023

Salem

NH

603-893-6018

sue@communik-9.com

Audrey Duplease


Merrimack

NH

603-435-0288

Aubrey.duplease@gmail.com

Liz Harrington

71157

Hudson

NH

603-321-7012

physed82@hotmail.com

Donna Hastings

72401

Merrimack

NH

603-429-1190

dmhpsyd@aol.com

Melissa Heritor


Hinsdale

NH

603-336-8396

nealandmelissa@verizon.net

Elaine Hopkins

53042

Wilton

NH

603-494-0835

ehop792149@aol.com

Korinne  D’Amore

104634

Pelham

NH

603-635-9713

Kedamore@comcast.net

Lynda Kelly

30493

Merrimack

NH

603-889-4496

momma_bird@msn.com

Diane Koczat

738153

Salem

NH

603-339-0797

Jameskoczat@comcast.net

Diane Matte

104921

Pelham

NH

603-508-0770

skibug@comcast.net

Blaire McCarthy

688471

Windham

NH

603-505-1521

Jbrknmacs@comcast.net

Deborah Mesick


Hampstead

NH

603-479-1062

dq_mesick@msn.com


Melanie Paul

88486

Mount Vernon

NH

603-533-3840

10paul@comcast.net

Billy Randolph (Ana)

720784

Litchfield

NH

603-867-0083

ana.randolph629@gmail.com

Gary Ross

14782

Pelham

NH

603-591-7441

garyr@nepetpartners.org

Maureen Ross

57050

Pelham

NH

603-661-3647

maureenr@nepetpartners.org

Kristin Soule


Sanbornville

NH

207-852-3241

Kristin.e.soule@gmail.com

Judy  Wainwright

96310

Atkinson

NH


judyw134@comcast.net

Paul Wainwright

96309

Atkinson

NH


judyw134@comcast.net

Kim Wesson


Dover

NH

603-568-4832

4wess@comcast.net































PP = Pet Partners / Read with Me

 LTE = Licensed Team Evaluator / LTI = Licensed Team Instructor

New Hampshire